Kɾαϝƚ Pαρҽɾ Aɳιɱαƚισɳʂ

More> Handmade Kraft Paper Animations by Nancy Liang 

20 thoughts on “Kɾαϝƚ Pαρҽɾ Aɳιɱαƚισɳʂ


    1. willowdot21, I was at your
      https://willowdot21.wordpress.com/2015/10/25/if-we-were-having-coffee-lets-all-go-inside/#comment-26629
      and left a comment but it disappeared as soon as I clicked on post comment. So here’s the comment for you.

      I am sorry to hear about your sister.
      Very nice of you to make an effort to keep up with all this going on. You take it easy and don’t worry about how you’re not posting and not commenting as much.
      OH my, the fire sure is comfy!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. PURPLESLOBINRECOVERY,
      Thank you for nominating me. I am honored but I have to respectfully decline your kind offer. I already had refused the nominations from the others and it would not be fair if I accepted yours. Thank you again.
      Here. I answered the questions.

      1. When did you start blogging and why?-I wouldn’t call myself a blogger? I just copy and paste anything I find interesting and want to share the find I found?

      2. What is your favorite childhood memory?-Riding in my dad’s semi trucks.

      3. What book are you currently reading?-I don’t read books anymore. It’s all internet now.

      4. What’s your favorite color?-All colors.

      5. What’s your favorite guilty pleasure?-Guilty? I pretty much do all pleasure without guilt?

      6. Close your eyes, and describe a vivid scent memory.-Books.

      7. What is your favorite thing about blogging?-Playing with it?

      8. If you could travel anywhere in the world, no cost, where would you go?-Travelling down Route 66.

      9. Why did you choose that particular place?-Retro! Love any thing retro.

      10. If you were gifted $150, how would you treat yourself?-Red Lobster!

      11. Miss America, how will you bring world peace?-I wouldn’t bother because there’s no way it can happen?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

