What?!

Ann’s Corner
> What in the World, WordPress?????!!!!

3 thoughts on “What?!

  1. Haha!
    Thanks….
    And thank you for all the good suggestions.
    I just hope it quits happening.
    I could not change my “About Me” page either without it all disappearing……I wanted to add a link and when I got to the edit page EVERYTHING else was gone! No post to edit! 😦
    I think…(hope) that one is still there, because I just used the back button. But I will have to try copy first then edit again. I guess.
    I just don’t know WHY?????

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

