Yawning



How to spot a Psychopath






52 thoughts on “Yawning

  1. My ex was a psychopath. He is and was evil to the bone. I can’t be in the same room with the man. My kids just don’t get how it feels to be around a man that tried to kill you time and time again. I keep my doors locked and I have guns.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ladydonnalands,
      Good grief! Have you ever seen him yawn? He’s not around anymore is he?
      After I read the link to Psychopaths, I started paying attention to whether or not I yawned! No worries, I yawned!

      Liked by 1 person

          1. I am a tough lady and only because I have had to put up with lots of shit. I am a sturdy woman of heart and I still have that ‘F’ factor. My grandma’s did too. You have seen me…I love to dance. 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

                    1. OH! Thank you for explaining to me. Now I am embarrassed to think all these times I had said to people, What kind of music you like? When it should be, What is your genre? OK. My genre? I am not sure? I have not listened to music for a long time. No headphone. I need a headphone to be able to hear it. The last time was 1990.
                      I like the music that is easy to dance to?

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Born deaf and so did the rest of my 3 younger brothers. Nerve deafness is what they call it. LOL about your can do the sign alphabet faster than I can say it. 🙂

                      Like

                    3. ladydonnalands,
                      I have an older brother who can hear. He’s from a different father same with my dad, he’s got a daughter from a different mother who can hear. Then my mom and dad together got us deafies.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. Maybe your mom and dad are carriers of a defect that is heterozygote but when their genes meshed, they both threw the defective gene making you and your brothers homozygote for the defect. It would be like Cystic Fibrosis. Being heterozygote does not affect the person because they have a backup gene to make the cell function right. It is something to think about. You and your brothers can only throw the defective gene but the mother of your children will throw the good gene and thus your children would not be affected but still be carriers.

                      Liked by 1 person

                  1. Hubby and I installed that hardwood floor. It took all day to lay it … We should have taken two days because my back was killing me afterwards. I swear, I couldn’t bend over for over a week after installing it.
                    I installed our roof too. I am pretty good on a roof. Our’s is a nine twelve pitch and high on the north side. It was fun swinging and jumping on top of our roof. It’s cool to sit on a peak of the home and have lunch. I wore out 10 pairs of jeans installing the roof. One of our framers fell off the roof and broke his ankle. His name was Taylor. He was a real sweet young virgin man. Our daughter was Taylor’s first kiss and everything.The kid was 21 and had never kissed a girl and had never been on a date. He was a true puppydog. Our daughter was 17. Taylor had been homeschooled by an uneducated mom. The kid was strong in building homes. He is a great carpenter. That was about it. He knew nothing about history, english, social interactions, music, and sports. My daughter on the other hand, is very rounded and versatile in her knowledge about general subjects.
                    You can always find something to talk about but Taylor had a difficult time at this. He married a nutty woman. He married his bride on Halloween. His mom was super religious. It was quite the slap by the new daughter-outlaw. I’ll have to ask my daughter if he is still with his weird wife. Taylor always remained friends with my daughter. They realised they were meant to be like brother and sister and not lovers.
                    That story evolved from hardwood to roofs to lovers. How awesome was that for a response?

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. AWESOME! Although I was a bit disappointed that your daughter and Taylor was not meant to be. Amazing stories you have! Swinging and jumping on a roof?

                      Liked by 1 person

        1. OK. Been busy gathering paperwork. Trying to find proof these people who manage the place where I live are pieces of shit. Today I am taking a break and go on wordpress and finally I am grinning and chuckling at you funny guys.

          Liked by 1 person

              1. It entraps me to stand up for what I believe in. You know me, my dear sweet friend…I don’t put up with crap very well. I hope you are doing fine yourself. Has life been good lately? It has been great for me. I decided that a Christmas year is much finer than just a christmas day. 🙂

                Liked by 1 person

                    1. ladydonnalands,
                      I’m fine! I moved to a different place last July. It’s a really nice place. It’s only temporary though, till the other place’s done renovating.

                      Like

              2. Once in a blue moon, cnnnext will use my comment as a featured comment. I have been placed on the banned wagon. I have been banned in quite a few papers. Jerks…They don’t deserve my wise words, then. Eh?

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

