POP!

POP! crackART
2D WebGL cracker experience.

23 thoughts on “POP!

  1. I never read Alice in Wonderland as a kid, I was too scared. But I read it couple of years ago and I don’t really get why the story became so big. I have already forgot most of it.

    Liked by 1 person

        1. omtatjuan3, OH! Tell me about it and the fact there’s a lot of photos of little girls without clothes taken by him. During his time the Liddell family banned him from being around their children.

          Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh ok. Seemed quite the same. I suggest you to focus on positives if you need to be happy, but then, it’s only because you are my friend. Please do which makes you happy πŸ™‚

        I was paranoid/conspiracy buff before and it never made me happy. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

              1. Oh, maybe that’s why you are searching for negatives in Carrol lol πŸ˜€
                I feel that is a masterpiece and I love “Pig and Pepper” the sixth chapter. All authors and artists have some darkness or other in their lives( don’t we all?) it helps if we appreciate what they have done for society and world at large.

                For example–people say Da Vinci was gay( well that’s totally acceptable to many people now but was looked down upon for ages) and Picasso was a very promiscuous guy too–that doesn’t make them any less of artists. They have been seen as gems for our civilization and culture. πŸ™‚
                If Carrol was a paedophile I am sure he had his share of difficulties–but thinking it now will not make us happier πŸ™‚ My two cents πŸ™‚

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

