Guys,

 
Boy. Been awhile since I was at the playground. Got email from Fair Housing.

As of November 18, 2015, Ms. Welch has filed a discrimination complaint with the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development stating that you and Knudson Management have violated the provisions of the Federal Fair Housing Law. You will be notified directly by HUD of these charges in writing.

Any negative actions taken against this tenant, especially actions that threaten her ability to retain her housing, could be viewed as retaliatory in nature and therefore result in additional charges being filed against you at the Federal, State and/or local level.

Finally maybe justice for me!

 Yeah, been busy gathering evidence and giving them information. Still got more to do. So I might not be playing much on the playground for a while.

I tell you when I look back on the paper work, I get into such a rage thinking about what had been done to me by these people. Gets me all depressed and drained.

I was so lucky that the person from Fair Housing was there with me and she saw it herself with her own eyes!

LOL!

25 thoughts on “Guys,

  1. Yay! Congratulations Vicki!

    I was wondering why you were not around 🙂

    I need a little help if you are free :

    Sandra is a friend who is not able to comment on blogs as her comments directly go to spam box on all of them. She is very sad. I recalled you had such an issue so I thought maybe you can help.

    She has discussed issue here: https://blogging101alumni.wordpress.com/

    You can either reply there or tell me 🙂

    Thanks in advance 🙂

    Have a great week ahead 🙂

    Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Good luck! I’d just been wondering where you were a little bit ago and I logged back on before getting off for the night and saw your post.
    I’m so sorry you’ve had all of those troubles. I hope you get justice soon. I can’t believe those people were being so horrible to you.
    Faith in humanity I tell you.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Excellent news; stay with it. Once you have your foot on their neck, don’t pick it up, without first disarming them completely. And, if they struggle, or, try to get up, well, just add the other foot. Hard.

    Best wishes for their ass-thumping…

    gigoid

    😎

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Happy belated Thanksgiving Thumbup. I hope things get a lot better from now on. Sorry to hear of your woes… I’ve haven’t seen you around much but thought maybe it was because of the holidays. Anyway, nice to hear things are looking up for you. Hugs🤗

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeah, I used to housekeeper at the same place where I live for eight years. I was free to set my own hours. Then my landlord/supervisor retired. New one came. Something happened. I reported it to the big boss. Guess what happened? New supervisor changed my work hours to 10:00 am to 2:00 pm. Got harassed by her and the people that I reported on. Got fed up. Demand an meeting. Got fired. Got denied unemployment. Went to court. I won. Got 5 eviction notices from these people. Got bullied by maintenance man. They failed to get me evicted. Now I got protection. Yeah.

      Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

