I’m tired.

22 thoughts on “I’m tired.

          1. I agree, it’s great to get up before the sunrise. I don’t need a Husky to drag me out of bed.

            My husband iis a night owl. He just got to sleep about 30 minutes ago. I try to tell him he is missing the best part of the day, but he won’t listen.

            Liked by 1 person

              1. I know, right? He’s a combat veteran, U.S. Marine, Vietnam war. He stays up all night protecting us from the enemy.

                My PTSD issues are due to domestic wars, so I have a whole different set of trauma triggers. We put the FUN in dysFUNction. 🙂

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

