History of the

Not Two Alike
  Snowman
Not Two Alike
12 thoughts on “History of the

            1. I tend to do a lot of typos in my comments. On my own blog if I catch it I can fix but on others not so much…so I try to keep my comments simple at times.

              Liked by 1 person

                1. I’m working from my iPad most times and most times it change the words to the wrong words; a word it thinks I want to say instead of what I really want to say. Like just now it wanted to change word to world…☺️

                  Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

