Beards.

20 thoughts on “Beards.

      1. Oh yessss!!!! Grrrrr 😏 but Im feeling like the emoji center is discriminating against the pogono love!! I mean Cmon this is the only beard I get πŸ‘‰πŸŽ…πŸ‘€πŸ˜±πŸ˜³πŸ‘Ž that’s not exactly what I have in mind.

        Liked by 1 person

                    1. haha right?! My ex husband had the semi-stash goatee thing goin on for a while and I was always getting poked by the stray pieces! my eyes watering like “nope, I’m good” ;))

                      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

