Infographic: Planet Earth

earth facts

Space: Man-made objects orbiting>Earth.

14 thoughts on “Infographic: Planet Earth

      1. Life is amazing, isn’t it? Today I was walking the dog, looking up at the deep blue sky and the trees and the birds, and I thought: “I’m so thankful to be alive. I’m so glad I got to experience this crazy adventure called life. Even if this is all there is… despite all the ups and downs, the pain and struggle, heartache and strife… WOW what a trip this is!”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

