Happy Saturday!

13 thoughts on “Happy Saturday!

  1. Pingback: OH MY! Look what
    1. JojoBean, One of my favorite from way back! LOL! The lady with the loooooong hair? She was one of the dancers in Soul Train. She was also in Michael Jackson video music, Beat it.

      Look at 0:55

      Like

      1. OMG you are so RIGHT! Bloody brilliant how things all tie up nicely, isn’t it? I can’t believe you observed the connection – I can’t recall any of this, but then I wasn’t even 10 years old in 1989… LOL

        Liked by 1 person

          1. LOL, oi, less of the little! 😉 I grew up fast after 1989… I didn’t learn about most 80s music (born in 1980) until long after I had arrived in the UK in 1990, incl. Michael Jackson; I’ve spent the last 25 years getting to know music from the 60s up… it’s been a real ride!

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

