Infographic: Star Trek

9 thoughts on “Infographic: Star Trek

  1. I realise I should see Star Trek someday. I have missed it, don’t ask me how I managed to to that. But the vulcano salute – I no that sign as the nano nano salute from Mork and Mindy. Or is that another salute?

    Liked by 1 person

              1. I was a kid and back then Sweden only had a few american shows that kids were allowed to see. Mork and Mindy was one of them. Lots of colors, a girl who looked very kind and a funny guy almost dressed as a kid, laughter and the fact it was an american tv show made it I think. We didn’t have much of fun tv in Sweden then. I don’t know what I would think if I saw the show today.

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

