India was amazing!!! I want to go back!

TajMahal

2 thoughts on “India was amazing!!! I want to go back!

  1. Interesting..Before I went to India.. I learned that deaf people in India are not allow to drive. I thought that was terrible. But when I went there .. the traffic was horrible. packed, alot of horns blowing.. and i thought i cant drive there no way oh say!!! We had people drive us around. once hit a cow and another time hit a dog. I cried and cried. There are alot of homeless dogs there but whats strange most of the dogs look alike. I saw some puppies in rain gutter … broke my heart but dang!! they were the most healthy babies I ever seen.
    We met the most nicest India familes.. oh my … they welcome you in their home. Some are soooooo pooor but yet they are happy. The temples, castles are soooo beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

