Today’s date

WHAT IS TODAY? 

4 thoughts on “Today’s date


    1. Yes indeed, here we are!
      At Saint Alfonzo’s Pancake Breakfast
      Where I stole the mar-juh-reen
      An’ widdled on the Bingo Cards in lieu of the latrine
      I saw a handsome parish lady
      Make her entrance like a queen
      Why, she was totally chenille
      And her old man was a Marine
      As she abused a sausage pattie
      And said why don’t you treat me mean?
      (Hurt me, hurt me, hurt me, oooooh!)
      At Saint Alfonzo’s Pancake Breakfast
      (Hah! Good God! Get off the bus!)
      Where I stole the mar-juh-reen

      Saint Alfonzo
      Saint Alfonzo
      Saint Alfonzo
      Saint Alfonzo
      Ooh, wah

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

