LOL! Got that right!

He sure is in a need of> a
8 thoughts on “LOL! Got that right!

  1. Thanks, I needed the *big grin*… When I saw the question & the word, though I speak German, this word wasn’t in my lexicon, ( it is now…), but, my mind had 3 thoughts/guesses to answer it without looking it up first. They were: A haircut that makes him look human? An expression that makes him look like a human? A brain?…. Then I went to look, and, it matched the exact feeling those three thoughts brought to me as I had them, as well as providing ample reason to carry out the impulse, should the opportunity ever present itself…

    *bigger grin*

    gigoid, the dubious

    😎

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

