Lovely word!

34 thoughts on “Lovely word!

  1. Milady TU…

    You’re wrong. This isn’t JUST a lovely word. This is a fucking wonderful word! Trust the Germans to tell it like it is. The funniest part is, I stopped by the other post this one is connected to, & this was the fourth thing that crossed my mind as I came to the page, and saw the picture, and the question…. I left those 3 thoughts over there…

    I will also be memorizing it, and using it on people. They’ll never know why I’m bent over laughing.

    Thanks…

    gigoid, the dubious

    😎

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

