No,

  
ghost and people imageI didn’t know.
24 thoughts on “No,

  1. I couldn’t think of anything funny enough to say myself, and, I don’t have enough saved to afford a ghostwriter for a comment…. So, I’ll just say, I’m not sure if that assertion came from a reprint of an article in Scientific American. Can’t say the last time I saw one of those in Reader’s Digest….

    How do they know? Unless ‘ghost’ has a new slang meaning I hadn’t heard, there aren’t a huge number of validated studies on the ghost population, of the world, or the subways…

    So, no worries…

    gigoid, the dubious

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

