More time to partay!

Leap year 2016 also gets a leap second on New Year’s Eve


22 thoughts on “More time to partay!

  1. A Partay sounds good to me….lets party like Monday was Sunday and Sunday was Saturday and Saturday was Friday and so on and so on. Eventually we should drop but my guess it will take until next payday do really exhaust exuberance! !!dru!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh hell why not? I got chewed out yesterday (Sunday) by an old friend that is fed up with my procrastination….so why give in? Lets go for it. My next payday isn’t until 7/20/16, so we could do some serious damage!……me

        Liked by 1 person

          1. I haven’t done his books so he can’t do his taxes and the State is AFTER Him, so now he is after me. Actually he called on Sunday to apologize and I promised him a whole year in a week. So now I’m mad at myself. ~~dru~~

            Liked by 1 person

      1. My dear friend, I love all this fun stuff you do to make everyone happy. What you did for me on my birthday was so special. The thing about Happiness is that when you do something for someone else without expecting anything in return – it comes back somehow. So there is no need to say sorry, I just wanted you to know that you were one of the bloggers who made me 😀happy😀 Stay Gif-ted ha!ha!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m not sure what an extra second would do
    I know I remember that they said about the extra day
    They were saying something about like certain countries have to treat certain days like Sunday when it’s Monday
    Monday like it’s sunday
    Go figure

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

