Day one of 3 day quote challenge.

Got nominated by

Tara

(Flower on a rainy day) 

to do the 

3 day quote challenge.

Anybody who loves rainy days

can’t do no wrong!

Tara’s site is well worth a visit. Go take a peek.

All righty.

Now for the rules:

  1. 1. Thank the person that nominated you.

 Tara! 

2. Post 1-3 quotes for consecutive 3 days.

3. Nominate 3 other bloggers each day.

Nominees:

Jim dru

🇺🇸 ‘M.’ 🇬🇧

If you don’t want to do this, no worries. It’s all good!

13 thoughts on “Day one of 3 day quote challenge.

  1. I confused….so what else is new? I think you, my darling Thumb, just nominated me for the quote challenge, is that true? If so I thank you (i think) remember I don’t have your mad skills but I’m ready to give it a whirl. So please answer me ASAP, so I can understand what I’m supposed to do, EXACTLY.
    One: thank you in a blog post and nominate 3 others, two: write a post each day for three days with a quote? Finally: what??????? ~~dru~~ sadly confused. ooooo tee hee

    Liked by 1 person

    1. dru,
      Don’t blame you for being confused!
      For 3 days make a post on each 3 days on any quotes you like.
      It can be one quote, or 2 quotes and/or 3 quotes on a post.
      Then find 3 people to do the same on each 3 post.
      Did I make it clear for you,I hope?

      Like

Leave a Reply

