Hello there you all!

All done moved out into a different place last July 21st.

Finally got my internet and phone hooked up today at my new place.

All righty, on to theGot to go. You all have a good day.

Final 3 day quote challenged to me by Tara of Flower in rainy day. She’s all about life, universe and everything. Go see.

Rules are:
1. Thank the person that nominated you.

Tara!

2. Post 1-3 quotes for consecutive 3 days.

3. Nominate 3 other bloggers each day.

 




Addy
PD 
Varina

67 thoughts on “Hello there you all!

        1. OH! Sorry about that!
          Gone awol yesterday too!
          Had to go work for a friend. Spend the whole day working in the yard.
          Rather nice.
          That reminds me, I visited Anna and the like button would not come on!!!
          First the comments and now the like button!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Strange… I wonder what the issue is? But I was just over on a blog and there was no like and no comment option either… Usually there is… I think WordPress might have a glitch again…

            Like

  1. Ooooo Thumb, you finally came back and I went AWOL. hee hee hee
    Things are looking up for me now…8/10/2016…but I still have one kitten to hand feed and week left on my 3-dogs in a Condo job. Glad your safely moved in. Your Friend in Weird…..dru

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ps. The one remaining kitten that is my responsibility; the mother took back three and I “lost” three,is now on kitty heron; meat baby food and is a monster. His name is “Beanie” cuz I’m always yelling from another room “I’m coming Beanie” Oops hi is on my foot….gatta go! ~~Auntie (sister) dru~

      Like

  2. Hiyaaaa. Fresh blog, I like. Tell me, do you have a thing for trees? I know someone who would love this post, @Sharon of the elementhealing blog. Will send this to her. *whispering**she’s got a thing for trees. By the way, i just nominated you for the MakeItUltra awards here, feel free to accept or decline please, I would understand. 😎😊https://blog.mariajob.me/2016/07/27/makeitultra-award-explore-original-blogs/

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m a serious tree freak! Been to your site. As I said on the other comment to you, better go check your spam folder to see if my comment got kidnapped by the spambot?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmmm found our comment and Sherrie’s in the spam folder…sorry about that, it was hijacked truly. Haha. Glad to know you also a tree freak. Now I have two tree terrific freaks😂.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

